• logo


    Administrator:  Mrs. Valerie Rotella-Zafuto


    Deans (Alpha by student last name): Mr. Marc Catanzaro(A - CL), Ms. Mia Bianco (CO - G), Mr. Don Bass(H - J), Mrs. Fredia Cowart (K - O), Mr. Ricco Slaiman (P - Sh), Ms. Cori  Cuddahee (Si - Z)

                                             Secretary:  Mrs. Ramona Sims


     Please click on link's below to download and view information

    DASA General Information

    Dignity Coordinator List 2023-2024