•  

     

    COACHING STAFF

    FALL 2019

    Cheerleading                    Varsity-Nikki Kresman – nkresman@nfschools.net

                                                   JV-Rosamond Bailey – rbailey@nfschools.net

     

    Cross Country                    Varsity–Israel Martinez – imartinez@nfschools.net

                                                    JV-Kenneth Wagner – kwagner@nfschools.net

                                                    Modified-Justin Speidel – jspeidel@nfschools.net

     

    Football                               Varsity-Donald Bass – dbass@nfschools.net

                                                    JV-Romel Griggs – rgriggs@nfschools.net

                                                    Modified-Matthew Leo – mleo@nfschools.net

     

    Golf                                       Varsity-John Pero – jpero@nfschools.net

     

    Boys Soccer                        Varsity-Anthony Kutis – akutis@nfschools.net

                                                    JV-Robert Augustino – raugustino@nfschools.net

                                                    Modified-Phylli Stallard – Pstallard12@gmail.com

     

    Girls Soccer                        Varsity-Rich Meranto – rmeranto@nfschools.net

                                                    JV-Michael Vilardo – mvilardo@nfschools.net

                                                    Modified-David Tirabassi – dtirabassi@nfschools.net

     

    Girls Swim                          Varsity-James Stypa – jstypa@nfschools.net

                                                    JV-Bryan Collins – bcollins@nfschools.net

     

    Girls Tennis                        Madison DalPorto – dalportomadison@gmail.com

     

    Boys Volleyball                Varsity-David Zona – dzona@nfschools.net

                                                    JV-Joseph Lozina – jlozina@nfschools.net

     

    Girls Volleyball                 Varsity-Martha Amoretti – mamoretti@nfschools.net

                                                    JV-John Weatherston – jweatherston@nfschools.net

                                                    Modified-Kenneth White – kwhite@nfschools.net