• The NFTRC Policy Board is the governing body of the Niagara Falls Teacher Center.  New York State Education Law 316 states that every teacher center must have a Policy Board and that the make up of that board must be at least 51% teachers appointed by the Union President.  Meetings are held on the fourth or fifth Tuesday of the month during the months of September, January, March or April, and May.
    Meeting dates for 2016-2017
    September 27, January 31, March 28, May 23
    Next meeting :  MArch 28, 2017 3:45p.m.  @NFHS Room 260 
    TRC Policy Board 2016-2017
    Marcus Latham - Chair NFT
    Joanna Antonacci NFT
    Julia Conti NFT
    Mary Jo Edwards NFT 
    Andrea Fortin-Nossavage NFT
    Trish Hennegan NFT 
    Liz Lia NFT
    Gina Lucantoni NFT
    Angela Manella NFT
    Dean Melson NFT
    Adrienne Navarroli NFT
    Anthony Navarroli NFT
    Veronica Schucker NFT
    Michele Walker NFT
    Aimee Wolf NFT
    Tammy Zaker NFT
    Danielle Zona NFT
    Julie MacIntyre NFT
    Sherrie Kaminski Non-Public/Empower 
    Darlene Sprague NIMS
    Richard Carella ADMINISTRATION
    Maria Massarro ADMINISTRATION
    Derek Zimmerman ADMINISTRATION 
    Darlene Spacone CSEA 
    Errol Honadle BUSINESS
    Ellen McGuire-Argy PARENT
    Elizabeth Olka Substitutes
    Alice Kozen, NU HIGHER ED
    Christina Tirella, NCCC, HIGHER ED
     Karen Waugaman TRC Director
    Kathy Urban MTIP