•  

    INFORMATION SERVICES

    Systems and Network Support Personnel
    First Name Last Name Email Address Telephone Number Job Title Location
    Raymond Granieri rgranieri@nfschools.net 286-4212 Administrator for Information Services Central Office
    Helen Joyce hjoyce@nfschools.net 286-4212 Information Services Technical Specialist Central Office
    Diane Spacone dspacone@nfschools.net 286-4291 Lead Systems Engineer Central Office
    Tom Freidhof tfreidhof@nfschools.net 286-4210 Systems Engineer Central Office
    Melissa Cacciatore mcacciatore@nfschools.net 286-4276 Systems Engineer Central Office
    Aaron Stom astom@nfschools.net 286-4120 Senior Network Engineer Central Office
    Keith Howey khowey@nfschools.net 282-8202 Network Engineer District Wide
    Matt Adams madams@nfschools.net 286-1273 Network Engineer Niagara Falls High School
    Maria Cox mcox@nfschools.net 286-4212 Application Specialist District Wide
    Randy Rieker rrieker@nfschools.net 286-7993 Senior AV Technician Niagara Falls High School
    Nick Fagiani nfagiani@nfschools.net 286-7993 AV Technician Niagara Falls High School
    Austin Bouche abouche@nfschools.net 278-7949 Technology Associate GJ Mann Elementary School
    Kasey Dixon kdixon@nfschools.net 278-7990 Technology Associate Hyde Park Elementary
    Amber Eagan ameagan@nfschools.net 278-7917 Technology Associate 79th Street Elementary School
    Tyrell McKinnon tmckinnon@nfschools.net 278-9129 Technology Associate Cataract Elementary School
    Will Quinn WQuinn@nfschools.net 286-4208 Technology Associate Kalfas Elementary School
    Scott Sherwood ssherwood@nfschools.net 286-4206 Technology Associate Abate Elementary School
    Nate Smith NSmith@nfschools.net 278-5808 Technology Associate Niagara Street Elementary School
    Bob Braymiller rbraymiller@e1b.org 278-5894 BOCES Technician LaSalle Preparatory
    Greg Goehle ggoehle@e1b.org 278-5823 BOCES Technician Gaskill Preparatory
    Joe Hejna jhejna@e1b.org 278-5823 BOCES Technician Gaskill Preparatory
    Jeff Murphy jmurphy@e1b.org 286-1273 BOCES Technician Niagara Falls High School
    Ron Nowak rnowak@e1b.org 278-5894 BOCES Technician LaSalle Preparatory
    Lynne Palermini lpalermini@e1b.org 286-1273 BOCES Technician Niagara Falls High School